About Us

Meet Our Team!

Sales & Services

Administration

Ms. Isauramaría González

I Love Being Able to Help Improve the Science Investigations, Among Helping the Scientist with their Needs. Through Our Local Company! 

Sales Manager

igonzalez@jcgonzalezinc.com

Cel. 518- 898-2488

Tel. 787-892-0047

 

Mr. Lester Pérez

I Enjoy to Help Desing & Customize the Investigators Lab Furnitures with J.C. Gonzalez, Inc Company !

Lab Furniture Sales Representative

lperez@jcgonzalezinc.com

Cel. (939) 940-2901

 Tel. (787) 892-0047

Fax. (787) 264-3816

Mr. Miguel A. Casiano

B.S Mechanical Engineer

Consultative Sales Engineer

mcasiano@jcgonzalezinc.com

Cel. 787-397-4311

Tel. 787-892-0047

Mr. Héctor Ayala

I'm Proud to be Part of JCG INC as an Olympus Certified Technician, Because Customers Know That the Service We Offer Are All About Quility!

Service Technician 

hayala@jcgonzalezinc.com

Cel. (787) 673-1932

 Tel. (787) 892-0047

Fax. (787) 264-3816

Please reload

Mr. Julio C. González

CEO / President / Owner 

jcgonzalezinc@jcgonzalezinc.com

Cel. (787) 603-6700

 Tel. (787) 892-0047

Fax. (787) 264-3816

Ms. Lizzie González

Logistic Coordinator

lgonzalez@jcgonzalezinc.com

Cel. 787-360-2625

Tel. 787-892-0047

Mrs. Tanisha Irizarry

Quotation Control

Customer Service 

tirizarry@jcgonzalezinc.com

Tel. (787) 892-0047

Fax. (787) 264-3816

Mrs. Alexa Báez, MS

Working as a Scientist for J.C Gonzalez, Inc Make Me Feel Like a Have a Second Family!

Scientific Consultant

Customer Service 

 abaez@jcgonzalezinc.com

Tel. (787) 892-0047

Fax. (787) 264-3816

Mrs. Nancy Negrón

Working With JCG Inc is a Different Adventure Everyday!!

Account Receivable/Payable

Purchase Department

 anegron@jcgonzalezinc.com

Tel. (787) 892-0047

Fax. (787) 264-3816

Mrs. Lymari Negrón

I'm Excited Working with JCG Because I Can Contribute My Skills & Knowledge to the Exponential Growth of the Company!

General Manager

 lnegron@jcgonzalezinc.com

Tel. (787) 892-0047

Fax. (787) 264-3816

Mrs. Milma González

I Like Working with JCG Inc Because I Like to be Able to Offer the Best Lab Equipment Service & Tops Customer Service!

Service Manager

Customer Service

 mgonzalez@jcgonzalezinc.com

Tel. (787) 892-0047

Fax. (787) 264-3816

Mr. Alex Toro

Purchase Department &

Administrative Support

atoro@jcgonzalezinc.com

Tel. (787) 892-0047

Fax. (787) 264-3816

Please reload